top of page

Perpetual Light concert at Carnegie Hall

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Distinguished Concerts International New York presented "Perpetual Light", a concert featuring the Lux Aeterna finale of the John Rutter Requiem and shorter works by Rain Worthington, Mark John McEncroe, Arthur Gottschalk, and Sergio Cervetti.

This is the first time his works have been performed in this auspicious venue, and Mark travelled to New York for the big night, meeting the conductor Michael Adelson, and his fellow composers.

Read the full review at New York Concert Review.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • spotify-icon-200
bottom of page